2017-18 Big Bash League Points Table, Standings BBL

BBL|07 is stands for Big Bash League season 7, The 7th seasons of the big bash league is very soon to kick off. The schedule and all important dates for the 2017-18 Big Bash League have been announced officially by the Cricket Australia. In the previous season, the final battle was between Perth Scorchers and Sydney Sixers. in the final match. Sydney Sixers defeated Perth Scorchers by 9 wickets. Thus they succeeded to lift up season 6 Big Bash title. Below is the complete Big Bash League Points Table, standings for the 2017 season. Also, catch the complete BBL 2017 Squad and Schedule.

Big Bash League Points Table

According to the schedule, the 7th season set up to play on 19 December 2017. The final and last battle of the 7th seasons is on 4 February 2018. let’s move to check out 2017-18 Big Bash League Points Table.

2017-18 Big Bash League Points Table

As per the previous season, In the 7th season of the Big Bash League total, 8 teams will clash together. Total 43 matches are set to play by 8 teams. As per the rule-governed for the points in a match according to that if a team won the match then they will be reward 2 points.

If they lose a match then they will not be rewarded. If a match tied or abandoned due to some reason then both teams will reward 1 points. According to the points in the points table, top 4 teams having the highest point will qualify for the knockout round.

2017-18 Big Bash League Points Table is given below but currently, it is blank. When the actual match will begin we will update the points table match to match. Let’s check out Big Bash League 2017-18 Point Table.

BBL 2017-18 Points Table

Brisbane Heat 0 0
Melbourne Stars 0 0
Perth Scorchers 0 0
Sydney Sixers 0 0
Adelaide Strikers 0 0
Melbourne Renegades 0 0
Hobart Hurricanes 0 0
Sydney Thunder 0 0


  2017-18 Big Bash teams

In the 7th season total, 8 teams will clash together. During the season total 43 matches are set to play by all 8 competitors.

  1. Sydney Sixers

  2. Hobart Hurricanes

3.Adelaide Strikers

  1. Melbourne Renegades

  2. Melbourne Stars

  3. Sydney Thunder

  4. Perth Scorchers

  5. Brisbane Heat