National Football League (NFL) Season 2016 Live Telecast TV Channel List

The National Football League Season 2016 is a professional American football league consisting of 32 teams, divided equally between the National Football Conference (NFC) and the American Football Conference (AFC).

This League was started in 1920 (95 years ago). This year’s i.e. National Football League Season 2016 is the 96th edition of this league. So today you’ll be getting some information about this league’s 96th edition or the one which will be held in 2016.

National Football League Season 2016

NFL 2016 Summary

Event Tenure : September 8, 2016 to January 1, 2017
Play off Dates : January 7, 2017
Super Bowl LI : February 5, 2017
Venue : NRG Stadium, Houston, Texas
Pro Bowl :  January 29, 2017

National Football League Season 2016 Broadcasters Channels and Schedule

Thursday, September 08, 2016
Carolina Panthers at Denver Broncos 8:30p NBC
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Atlanta Falcons 1:00p FOX
Buffalo Bills at Baltimore Ravens 1:00p CBS
Chicago Bears at Houston Texans 1:00p FOX
Green Bay Packers at Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00p FOX
San Diego Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs 1:00p CBS
Oakland Raiders at New Orleans Saints 1:00p FOX
Cincinnati Bengals at New York Jets 1:00p CBS
Cleveland Browns at Philadelphia Eagles 1:00p CBS
Minnesota Vikings at Tennessee Titans 1:00p FOX
Miami Dolphins at Seattle Seahawks 4:05p CBS
New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys 4:25p FOX
Detroit Lions at Indianapolis Colts 4:25p FOX
New England Patriots at Arizona Cardinals 8:30p NBC


The above given schedule is for first day of play only. The entire schedule can be viewed at the link given below.

View the entire schedule for ” National Football League Season 2016 Full Schedule

So this was all about the National Football League Season 2016. For other sports information stay tuned to