Pro Kabaddi League 2015, Bengal Warriors Team & Schedule Info

Home City : Kolkata
Bengal Warriors Home Ground : Netaji Indoor Stadium Of Kolkata, West Bengal

Bengal Warriors PKL 2015 on social media bengalwarriors.com, facebook.com/BengalWarriors, twitter.com/BengalWarriors

Bengal Warriors Team

Bengal Warriors Team Members

  • Nilesh Shinde (Captain)
  • Farhad Karnal Gharibi
  • Suni Jaipal
  • Nithin Madane
  • Sachin Khambe
  • Mahendra Ganesh Rajput
  • Mahesh Goud
  • Seong Ryeol Kim
  • Sanjay Sharma
  • Parveen Kumar
  • Jang Kun Lee
  • Bajirao Hodage
  • Hitesh Patel
  • Shyam Kumar Sah

Pro Kabaddi League 2015, Bengal Warriors All Matches Sehedule

Date : 18 July 2015 Saturday
Match : Bengaluru v/s Kolkata
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 22 July 2015 Wednesday
Match : Kolkata v/s Jaipur
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 23 July 2015 Thursday
Match : Kolkata v/s Vizag
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 24 July 2015 Friday
Match : Kolkata v/s Mumbai
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 25 July 2015 Saturday
Match : Kolkata v/s Delhi
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 29 July 2015 Wednesday
Match : Pune v/s Kolkata
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 2 August 2015 Sunday
Match : Patna v/s Kolkata
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 5 August 2015 Wednesday
Match : Vizag v/s Kolkata
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 6 August 2015 Thursday
Match : Kolkata v/s Bengaluru
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 8 August 2015 Saturday
Match : Delhi v/s Kolkata
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 9 August 2015 Sunday
Match : Mumbai v/s Kolkata
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 13 August 2015 Thursda
Match : Kolkata v/s Pune
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 14 August 2015 Friday
Match : Kolkata v/s Patna
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 16 August 2015 Sunday
Match : Jaipur v/s Kolkata
Time : 9:00 PM

 

Reply

Leave a Reply