Pro Kabaddi League 2015 Captain, Coach and Owner details of all 8 teams.

According to the official schedule Pro Kabaddi League 8 teams in India in 2015 is starting from July 18. Pro Kabaddi League hockey tournament and the first season after the success of the Indian base ready for Season 2 is all hockey fans. Check out the 2015 Season 2 Pro Kabaddi League 8 teams owner, captain and coach details.

Pro Kabaddi League 2015


Pro Kabaadi League 2015 Owner

Bangaluru Bulls Owner- Kosmik Global Media

Patna Pirates Owner -Rajesh Shah

Jaipur Pink Panthers Owner – Abhishek Bachchan

U Mumba Owner – Ronnie Screwvala Puneri Paltan Owner -Sumanlal Shah

Telugu Titans Owner -Veera Sports

Bengal Warriors Owner -Kishor Biyani

Dabang Delhi Owner -Radha Kapoor


Pro Kabaadi League 2015 Captains

Bangaluru Bulls Captain- Manjit chillar

Patna Pirates Captain –Rakesh Kumar

Jaipur Pink Panthers Captain – Navneet Gautam

U Mumba Captain – Anup Kumar

Puneri Paltan Captain –Wazir Singh

Telugu Titans Captain -RajaguruSubramanian

Bengal Warriors Captain –Nilesh Shinde Dabang Delhi Captain


Pro Kabaadi League 2015 Coach

Bangaluru Bulls Coach- Randhir Singh

Patna Pirates Coach –R S Khokhar

Jaipur Pink Panthers Coach – Kasinath Baskaran

U Mumba Coach – Ravi Shetty

Puneri Paltan Coach –Ramphal Kaushik

Telugu Titans Coach –J Udayakumar

Bengal Warriors Coach –Raj Narain Sharma

Dabang Delhi Coach –Arjun Singh

Hope you get the Pro Kabaddi League Captain, Coach and Owner details of all 8 teams.


Leave a Reply