Pro Kabaddi League 2015, Jaipur Pink Panthers Team & Schedule Info

Home City : Jaipur
Jaipur Pink Home Ground : Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur ,Rajasthan

Jaipur Pink Panthers PKL 2015 on social media facebook.com/JaipurPinkPanthers, twitter.com/JaipurPanthers

Jaipur Pink Panthers 2015 Team

Jaipur Pink Panther Team Members

  • Navneet Gautam (Captain)
  • Maninder Singh
  • Jasvir Singh
  • Shrestha Sanjay
  • Samarjeet Singh
  • Wei Yang
  • Gokul Shitole
  • Rajesh Narwal
  • Gangadhari Mallesh
  • Rohit Rana
  • Ran Singh
  • Balbir Singh
  • Prashant Chavan
  • Raju Lal Choudhary

Pro Kabaddi League 2015, Jaipur Pink Panthers All Matches Sehedule

Date : 18 July 2015 Saturday
Match : Mumbai v/s Jaipur
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 22 July 2015 Wednesday
Match : Kolkata v/s Jaipur
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 6 July 2015 Sunday
Match : Jaipur v/s Patna
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 27 July 2015 Monday
Match : Jaipur v/s Vizag
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 28 July 2015 Tuesday
Match : Jaipur v/s Bengaluru
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 29 July 2015Wednesday
Match : Jaipur v/s Delhi
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 2 August 2015 Sunday
Match : Pune v/s Jaipur
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 4 August 2015 Tuesday
Match : Vizag v/s Jaipur
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 7 August 2015 Friday
Match : Jaipur v/s Mumbai
Time : 8:00 PM

Date :10 August 2015 Monday
Match : Delhi v/s Jaipur
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 11 August 2015 Tuesday
Match : Jaipur v/s Pune
Time : 8:00 PM

Date : 13 August 2015 Thursday
Match : Bengaluru v/s Jaipur
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 6 August 2015 Sunday
Match : Jaipur v/s Kolkata
Time : 9:00 PM

Date : 19 August 2015 Wednesday
Match : Patna v/s Jaipur
Time : 8:00 PM

Reply

Leave a Reply