Pro Kabaddi League Season 2 Teams Details, and video

Pro Season 2 Kabaddi League 8 teams are participating in the competition and its domineering Delhi, Bengal Warriors, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Bangalore Bulls, Telugu Titans, U Mumba, Patna pirates 18th August 2015 July 23 total is starting to India played at eight different cities and the match schedule for the Puneri Paltans.

Pro Season 2 Kabaddi League captains

Now check for click here.

                                                                   Pro Season 2 Kabaddi League↓↓↓

Star Sports Pro Kabaddi starts 18 July at 7:50 PM on Star Sports, Star Gold and hotstar!