India vs New Zealand 2016 Live Streaming Squads, date, time

India vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 15 march will be played. After the completion of the First Stage T20 World Cup Super-10 Stage will start March 15. T20 World Cup Super-10 Stage in the 1st match of India vs New Zealand will be played. India vs New Zealand match, Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur will be played. India vs New Zealand Live will be played at 07:30 PM.

Date: 15 March 2016, Tuesday
Time: 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT
Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Live Now : Star Sports 1, HD1 (English) and 3, HD3 (Hindi)

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming match will be live on and

India vs New Zealand Teams

India – Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (c, wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah.

New Zealand – Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Grant Elliot, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi (wk), Mitchell Santner, Nathan McCullum, Tim Southee, Trent Boult.

India vs New Zealand Live Telecast TV Channels :

2016 Twenty20 World Cup tournament will be played in India.Twenty20 World Cup in India, due to be broadcast live on Star Sports and DD National.

Country Free-To-Air Channels Paid
Australia Channel 9 Fox Sports
Afghanistan Ariana TV Network Star Sports India
Bangladesh BTV (Bangladesh matches) Star Sports India
India DD National (Only indian matches) ESPN Star (Every Match live)
New Zealand SkySports NZ (all matches live – paid Service)
United Kingdom ITV 1 & 4 (only match highlights) SkySports (All Matches Live)
USA ESPN3 (selective matches) Willow TV (all matches Paid online service)
Sri Lanka SLRC (Sri Lanka matches) Star Sports India
Pakistan PTV Sports (Only Pakistan Matches) Star Sports India
Caribbeans ESPN (selective matches)
South Africa SuperSports (Every match live)
Europe To be announced
Middle East OSN Sports (Part of Star India coverage)
Canada SportsNet (Selected matches) WillowTV (Online paid service)