Tennis

Tennis us tournament 2015 Match Schedule

SD

 

The 2015 US Open is scheduled to take place from Monday, Aug. 31, through Sunday, Sept. 13

Date  Session  Time   Featured Matches
 Monday, August 31  1 Day  11:00 am  Men’s/Women’s 1st Round
 Monday, August 31  2 Evening  7:00 pm  Men’s/Women’s 1st Round
 Tuesday, September 1  3 Day  11:00 am  Men’s/Women’s 1st Round
 Tuesday, September 1  4 Evening  7:00 pm  Men’s/Women’s 1st Round
 Wednesday, September 2  5 Day  11:00 am  Men’s/Women’s 2nd Round
 Wednesday, September 2  6 Evening  7:00 pm  Men’s/Women’s 2nd Round
 Thursday, September 3  7 Day  11:00 am  Men’s/Women’s 2nd Round
 Thursday, September 3  8 Evening  7:00 pm  Men’s/Women’s 2nd Round
 Friday, September 4  9 Day  11:00 am  Men’s/Women’s 3rd Round
 Friday, September 4  10 Evening  7:00 pm  Men’s/Women’s 3rd Round
 Saturday, September 5  11 Day  11:00 am  Men’s/Women’s 3rd Round
 Saturday, September 5  12 Evening  7:00 pm  Men’s/Women’s 3rd Round
 Sunday, September 6  13 Day  11:00 am  Men’s/Women’s Round of 16
 Sunday, September 6  14 Evening  7:00 pm  Men’s/Women’s Round of 16
 Monday, September 7  15 Day  11:00 am  Men’s/Women’s Round of 16
 Monday, September 7  16 Evening  7:00 pm  Men’s/Women’s Round of 16
 Tuesday, September 8  17 Day  11:00 am  Women’s Quarterfinal/Men’s Quarterfinal
 Tuesday, September 8  18 Evening  7:00 pm  Women’s Quarterfinal/Men’s Quarterfinal
 Wednesday, September 9  19 Day  11:00 am  Women’s Quarterfinals/Men’s Quarterfinal
 Wednesday, September 9  20 Evening  7:00 pm  Men’s Quarterfinal/TBD
 Thursday, September 10  21  7:00 pm^  Women’s Semifinals
 Friday, September 11  22 Day  12:00 pm  Men’s Semifinals/Mixed Doubles Final
 Saturday, September 12  23 Day  12:00 pm  Women’s Final/Men’s Doubles Final
 Sunday, September 13  24 Day  12:00 pm  Men’s Final/Women’s Doubles Final
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top