The Indian Premier League is a biggest cricket T20 League of the world. The upcoming season is the 10th edition of the IPL, which is scheduled to start on 5th April. The opening matches and ceremony both of event host by Sunrisers Hyderabad as SRH are the defending champions. The first match will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore at home ground Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium. Watch here Sunrisers Hyderabad Live telecast of all matches.Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Telecast on TV & Online

Total 8 teams are participating along with Sunrisers Hyderabad in the India Premier League season 10. Each team will be played 14 League stage matches. Sunrisers Hyderabad has retained 17 players and released 6 players from the Champions squad.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad and Gujrat Lions, both teams are the replaced by Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals for the two years. but expected to continue with the Indian Premier League seasons. The Sunrisers Hyderabad is the winners of the previous season beat to Royal Challengers Bangalore by 8 runs.

#Complete Players list

In the previous season of the Indian Premier League, Hyderabad stands at third place with 16 points were they have won 8 matches out of 14 while 6 matches lost. According to IPL 2017 auction, 17 retained players from last year and 8 players were bought at current auction. Let’s check below full players list and squads for the IPL 10 edition.

No. Players Type Country Prize (RS.)
1 David Warner Retained Australia 5.5 crore
2 Moises Henriques Retained Australia 1 crore
3 Moises Henriques Retained Australia 1 crore
4 Kane Williamson   New Zealand 60 lakh




Ben Cutting   Australia 50 lakh
6 Mustafizur Rahman   Bangladesh 1.4 crore
7 Shikhar Dhawan   India 12.5 crore


8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar   India 4.25 crore
9 Naman Ojha –   India 50 lakh
10 Ricky Bhui   India 10 lakh


11 Siddarth Kaul   India 10 lakh


12 Bipul Sharma     10 lakh


13 Ashish Nehra   India 5.5 crore


14 Yuvraj Singh     7 crore
15 Abhimanyu Mithun     30 lakh


16 Barinder Singh Sran     1.2 crore


17 Deepak Hooda     4.2 crore
18 Vijay Shankar     35 lakh


19 Rashid Khan Arman New Players Afghanistan 4 crore
20 Mohammad Nabi   Afghanistan 30 lakh


21 Ben Laughlin   Australia Rs 30 lakh
22 Chris Jordan   England Rs 50 lakh
23 Eklavya Dwivedi     75 lakh


24 Pravin Tambe     10 lakh
25 Tanmay Agarwal     10 lakh


26 Mohammed Siraj     2.6 crore

As per Indian Premier League rules, a franchise can have a maximum of 27 players in the squad with 9 overseas cricketers.

#Sunrisers Hyderabad Details

  • Nickname(s): Orange Army
  • Captain:David Warner
  • Coach:Tom Moody
  • City:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Colours:SRH
  • Owner:Kalanidhi Maran (Sun Network)
  • Founded:2012
  • Home ground:Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Capacity:55,000
  • Indian Premier League wins: 1 tims in 2016
  • Official website:

#Schedule of the Sunrisers Hyderabad

Date Match Venue Time(IST)
April 5th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challenger Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 P.M
April 9th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00 P.M
April 12th 2017 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 P.M
April 15th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 P.M
April 19th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 P.M
April 22nd 2017 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Sunrisers Hyderabad MCA Stadium, Pune 8:00 P.M
April 25th 2017 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 P.M
April 28th 2017 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00 P.M
April 30th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 P.M
May 2nd 2017 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi 8:00 P.M
May 6th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiant Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00 P.M
May 8th 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 P.M
May 13th 2017 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 4:00 P.M

#Final Squad for the Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson. Siddharth Kaul, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Abhimanyu Mithun. Barinder Sran, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan. Mohammed Siraj, Eklavya Dwivedi, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Nabi, Ben Laughlin, Pravin Tambe and Tanmay Agarwal.

Watch Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Telecast

Broadcasting rights of all the matches from the league are being sold to the companies. While the Indian Premier League is the world’s most popular cricket league and it is broadcasted worldwide through various TV channels. Check below possible Broadcast TV channels worldwide.

Country TV Channel
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro

How to watch Live Streaming

We have listed above all possible Tv channels, you have to watch Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Telecast on TV. If you are unable to watch on TV sets or outside then don’t worry you can watch through mobile, Laptops, Tablets on will show all matches of the Indian Premier League Live Streaming