WWE TLC 2016 Winner List & Repeat Telecast

SmackDown LIVE’s next exclusive pay-per-view, WWE TLC going to happen in Texas at the American Airlines Center in Dallas. The TLC matches will be held on 4 December, Sunday. This is the eight event under the TLC pay-per-view. See Below TLC 2016 Winner List, Repeat Telecast and Results Videos.

WWE TLC 2016 Winner List & Repeat Telecast [Tables, Ladders & Chairs ]

TLC 2016 Winner List

The TLC 2016 main event match lay between AJ Styles and  Dean Ambrose for the WWE World Championship on Sunday, 4th December 2016. What will happen when Dean Ambrose challenges AJ Styles in a WWE World Championship TLC Match?

Results will update after finishing matches

TLC 2016 Fight Fight For Result
AJ Styles VS Dean Ambrose TLC Match
WWE World Championship
Becky Lynch VS Alexa Bliss Singles Match
WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship
Heath Slater and Rhyno
American Alpha (Chad Gable and Jason Jordan)
The New Wyatt Family (Bray Wyatt and Randy Orton)
Tag Team Match
WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship
The Miz VS Dolph Ziggler Ladder Match
WWE Intercontinental
Nikki Bella VS Carmella No Disqualification Match
Kalisto VS Baron Corbin Chairs Match


Take a look back at the most destructive moments from TLC’s

TLC 2016 Repeat Telecast

The SmackDown next PPV event, TLC 2016 (Tables, Ladders, and Chairs) repeat telecast schedule given below. How are not watched Live?

Date Start Time Day TV Channel
LIVE 5th DEC 2016 06:30 AM Mon Ten 1 / 1HD
Telecast 1
5th DEC 2016 06:00 PM Mon Ten 1
Ten 1HD
Repeat Telecast 2 7th DEC 2016 08:00 PM Wed Ten 1 / 1HD
Repeat Telecast 3 11th DEC 2016 02:00 PM Sun Ten 1 / 1HD
Live Streaming 5th DEC 2016 06:30 AM Mon network.wwe.com