WWE SummerSlam 2017 Results, Winners List, Highlights Videos

The 30th edition of WWE SummerSlam is very soon to kick off. This event is considered as one of the most WWE events. This event is also known for its historical matches and most exciting matches. The 30th edition of WWE SummerSlam of the WWE is to take place on 20 August 2017. This mega event will be held at the at the Barclays Center in Brookly in New York. After the Events, you will get WWE SummerSlam 2017 Results Highlights Videos.

All match cards for the event has been set up officially. As per the crowd’s interest according to that this mega gonna be unforgettable. The 30th season will be the long running event of Summerslam compare to all season. Because total 11 fights have been announced by WWE. Some more matches for this event has to announce. Let’s move to check out WWE SummerSlam 2017 Results.

WWE SummerSlam 2017 Results, List of Winners, Highlights Videos

WWE SummerSlam 2017 Results, List of Winners, Highlights Videos

In the 2017 Summerslam, the biggest and most entertaining fight is considered as the Fatal 4-Way match for the WWE Universal Championship. The Fatal 4-Way match is between The beast  Brock Lesnar vs. The Powerhouse Roman Reigns vs. Samoa Joe and Braun Strowman. The four best WWE fighters will clash together for the WWE WWE Universal Championship. In this match, if we see the past matches of Brock Lesnar in multiplayer. All multiplayer matches are in the favor of Brock Lesnar.

The another big match for the SummerSlam is for the WWE Championship. For the WWE Championship Jinder Mahal (c) and Shinsuke Nakamura will clash together. In this match, The Singh Brothers and The Great Khali may interrupt the match in the favor of Jinder Mahal.

Full Show

The Usos won against The New Day
John Cena won against Baron Corbin
Natalya won against Naomi

The Miz & The Miztourage won against The Hardy Boyz & Jason Jordan

Neville won against Akira Tozawa
Big Cass won against Big Show
Randy Orton won against Rusev
Dean Ambrose & Seth Rollins won against Cesaro & Sheamus
AJ Styles won against Kevin Owens
Sasha Banks won against Alexa Bliss
Finn Bálor won against Bray Wyatt
Jinder Mahal won against Shinsuke Nakamura
Brock Lesnar won against Roman Reigns, Samoa Joe and Braun Strowman


Leave a Reply